Aidan Northcott

Marketing Coordinator
anorthcott@dfpei.pe.ca
902-213-8873

Aidan joined the Dairy Farmers of PEI as the Marketing Coordinator in 2021. Aidan’s duties include overseeing DFPEI’s promotion efforts across social media, radio, television, events, and so much more. He has a strong passion for marketing that grows every time he tells DFPEI’s story in a creative, unique way. He’s excited to learn more about the dairy industry and to do his part in ensuring that Island dairy and it’s producers are well-represented across the province.

In the winter months, you can likely find Aidan at a hockey rink, whether it’swatching or playing. During the summer, you can find him either at the beach, at a bonfire, or on the golf course.

Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Aidan Northcott

Marketing Coordinator
anorthcott@dfpei.pe.ca

Huy Le

Student - Administrative Assistant
hle@dfpei.pe.ca