Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca
902-892-5331

Edelaine joined Dairy Farmers of Prince Edward Island in 2015.  She enjoys helping the hardworking producers who keep the dairy industry supply chain in stock.  Among her tasks, she is responsible for Pooling and Payments.  Passionate about the Island and agriculture, Edelaine loves to capture the beautiful scenery PEI has to offer.  Gardening and spending time with family and friends are also some of her favourite things to do.


Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Mary-Helen McLeese

Marketing, Promotions, Social Media
mhmcleese@dfpei.pe.ca

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca