Huy Le

Student - Administrative Assistant
hle@dfpei.pe.ca
902-892-5331

“Huy is currently a fourth-year student at UPEI, finishing his BBA degree with a specialization in Finance. He enjoys working with numbers and find the challenging environment at DFPEI incredibly motivating. As our Student Administrative Assistant, he engages in a wide range of clerical duties around the office, supporting other senior employees with their daily tasks.

 

Despite not being one of his hobbies, chasing school deadlines is something he spends most of his time doing during his final years. Hanging outdoor with his friend is cool though.”

Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Aidan Northcott

Marketing Coordinator
anorthcott@dfpei.pe.ca

Huy Le

Student - Administrative Assistant
hle@dfpei.pe.ca