Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca
902-892-5331

Julie has worked with Dairy Farmers of Prince Edward Island for over 10 years as an Administrative Assistant and is also a coordinator for Egg Farmers of Prince Edward Island. Among her tasks with DFPEI, ismanagement of the quota and credit transfer exchanges. Julie really enjoys working with and supporting producers as well as being engaged with the publicpromoting the dairy industry.

When not in the office, you’ll likely catch Julie cheering at the rink or ball field.


Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Aidan Northcott

Marketing Coordinator
anorthcott@dfpei.pe.ca

Huy Le

Student - Administrative Assistant
hle@dfpei.pe.ca