Mary-Helen McLeese

Marketing, Promotions, Social Media
mhmcleese@dfpei.pe.ca
902-368-3489

Mary Helen "Mare" McLeese, a native of Saint John, New Brunswick, moved to Prince Edward Island in 2007. Since then she has been a volunteer with Eastlink TV and has worked in many aspects of television, film and on-line media. Mare volunteers at City Cinema and is the volunteer Technical Director of the Charlottetown Film Festival. Her career is routed in hospitality, working in hotels and the meetings and events industry as a Marketer and content creator.

Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Mary-Helen McLeese

Marketing, Promotions, Social Media
mhmcleese@dfpei.pe.ca

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca