Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca
902-394-1657

Nancy is our Atlantic proAction® Coordinator responsible for DFPEI, DFNL and zones 1-2-3 for DFNS.  She truly enjoys working with producers to maintain industry standards for the good of the industry as a whole.  

For Nancy, life is an adventure raising twin boys while enjoying hiking, biking, milking cows and feeding calves.


Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Mary-Helen McLeese

Marketing, Promotions, Social Media
mhmcleese@dfpei.pe.ca

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca