Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca
902-394-1657

Nancy is our Atlantic proAction® Coordinator responsible for DFPEI, DFNL and zones 1-2-3 for DFNS.  She truly enjoys working with producers to maintain industry standards for the good of the industry as a whole.  

For Nancy, life is an adventure raising twin boys while enjoying hiking, biking, milking cows and feeding calves.


Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Aidan Northcott

Marketing Coordinator
anorthcott@dfpei.pe.ca

Huy Le

Student - Administrative Assistant
hle@dfpei.pe.ca