Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca
902-892-5331

Rinnie comes to Dairy Farmers of Prince Edward Island from the PEI Cattle Producers where she served as an Executive Director.  She currently works for DFPEI as an Administrative Assistant.  She is proud to support Agriculture on PEI, particularly the livestock sector. 

Gardening, the outdoors and spending time with their grandchildren is where you’ll find Rinnie while not working at DFPEI.


Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Mary-Helen McLeese

Marketing, Promotions, Social Media
mhmcleese@dfpei.pe.ca

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca