Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca
902-393-6831

Sarah is Dairy Farmers of Prince EdwardIsland’s policy and operations officer. Sarah’s day to day duties tend to change regularly, she spends most of her time attending meetings and studying available documents to learn the industry and the various policies. She enjoys the industry’s constant changing environment, and the continuous learning curve.

In her free time, she enjoys spending time with friends and family, and coaching sports.

Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Michael Cummiskey

Assistant General Manager
mcummiskey@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Nancy Douglas

Atlantic proAction® Coordinator
ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Revenue coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca

Julie McCarron

Administrative Assistant
jmccarron@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Administrative Assistant
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Aidan Northcott

Marketing Coordinator
anorthcott@dfpei.pe.ca

Huy Le

Student - Administrative Assistant
hle@dfpei.pe.ca